Company Info

Jack O’Donnell, Jr. CEO
jack@luminair.com
Hopwood DePree, XIV President
hopwood@tictockstudios.com
Scott Dummler Director/Head Creative
scott@luminair.com
Michael Hamel Operations
michael@luminair.com
General Contact Information
1644 North Honore, Suite 203, Chicago, IL 60622
P:773.227.3456
For General Inquiries:
Including request for proposals
info@luminair.com
Job Opportunities
careers@luminair.com
Internships
Please read our internship description for more information
interns@luminair.com

Interns
We view our internship program as a great opportunity for our company to work with young, talented creative individuals who are just entering the world of production and, in exchange, we help them learn what our field is really all about. Our company offers a more hands-on internship than a larger company would, so if that is what interests you, please contact us.Some important points regarding our internships:

  • Our interns are required to be here at least two full work days a week. For us, that’s Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm.
  • We hire interns at the same time every year, roughly following the school schedule. The best times to submit your resume are in April, August, and November.
  • If you are in school, we would be more than happy to work with your college or university to give you credit for an internship.
  • Please do not call us regarding internship opportunities. We strive to reply to your e-mails in a timely manner.
  • We do not offer a paid internship.

To apply:
Send both your cover letter and resume to interns@luminair.com